you had me with 'hello'
Jerry Maguire was made for girls who want to feel like they can relate to a movie about 'guy stuff' and for guys who really like chick flicks but don't want to admit they like Hugh Grant.
Sorry, this f'ing movie is guaranteed to be on at least one of the following channels- TNT, FX, USA- every Saturday morning, and winnie insists to watch it every time it's on. Tom Cruise sucks.
I'm super, thanks for asking!

5 Comments:
I hate that movie and I generally like Hugh Grant.
-Rizay
So somehow you avoided having to watch Rainman this morning before Jerry Maguire? Impressive! :)
oh no, rainman was on before it i think... and i have no problem with rain man because dustin hoffffffner outweighs any tom cruise evildoing / scientologist propagandizing. and rizay, you are truly a man's man.
...but it's "You had me AT 'hello'", not "with"...
you're right, anonymoose. shows how much i know about the movie. thanks for the correction.
Post a Comment
<< Home